The Moore's Wealth Management Team

Scott Moore

Founder, President, Chief Investment Advisor

(770) 535-5000

scott@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Scott is an Investment Advisor Representative with a fiduciary responsibility to his clients. Scott was formerly a Mutual Fund Broker for 17 years with one of the largest Investment Firms on Wall Street.

Read more

Mark Peterson

Financial Advisor

(770) 535-5000

mark@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Mark is an Investment Advisor Representative who specializes and loves working with families as they plan for their retirement years. Mark has a passion to share his knowledge and teaches Financial and Retirement Classes...

Read more

Chris Moore

Financial Advisor

(770) 535-5000

Chris@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Chris is an Investment Advisor Representative who specializes in risk management, market trends, estate and income planning. He is a keynote speaker at public retirement events and also teaches pre retirees at local universities to...

Read more

Brian Moore

Financial Advisor

(770) 535-5000

brian@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Brian is an Investment Advisor Representative. He specializes in the latest tax, estate, long-term care and retirement planning techniques to strengthen clients’ portfolios for the future. He is also a keynote speaker...

Read more

Isaac Pitt

Financial Advisor

(770) 535-5000

isaac@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Isaac researches and analyzes client portfolios to help ensure accurate reporting and that the positioning of the clients’ portfolio is in line with the firm’s recommendations...

Read more

Kyle Moore

Consultant Advisor with a support role to the firm

(770) 535-5000

Kyle@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Kyle helps coordinate and create marketing plans, community outreach and social media activities for the firm. Outside of the work Kyle enjoys the outdoors, going to the gym, working with cars and motorcycles, playing sports, using...

Read more

Carla Moore

Marketing Director

(770) 535-5000

Carla@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Carla co-founded Moore’s Wealth Management with her husband Scott and is involved with marketing and implementing compliance regulations. In her free time, Carla enjoys making homemade crafts...

Read more

Deborah Alvarez

Office and Marketing Manager

(770) 535-5000

deborah@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Deborah is responsible for the smooth operation of the day-to-day business of the firm and is the Executive Assistant to Scott. She is responsible for planning and executing outside social events. Deborah moved from New Hampshire in...

Read more

Meredith Loughrey

Administrative Assistant

(770) 535-5000

meredith@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Meredith greets everyone with a smile as she provides Administrative Support. She assists the Office Manager to maintain an organized, professional and happy work place. Meredith enjoys spending her free time decorating her home,...

Read more

Morgan Peterson

Administrative Assistant

(770) 535-5000

morgan@mooreswealthmanagement.com

Morgan provides assistance with reaching out to non-clients that have attended a seminar to see if they have any questions or needs. Morgan enjoys her free time shopping, and spending time outside with her daughter, husband and two dogs.
Read more